EPIC FAIL

30 Apr

My not blogging is my epic fail of the month.

hmmm…

That’s a good idea.

I should tell a story about my epic fail of the month each month! It will guarentee I write something!

 

Really, not that epic afterall.

6 Responses to “EPIC FAIL”

  1. Gigi April 30, 2009 at 8:15 pm #

    Don’t worry , I hadn’t written anything since November.

  2. kkryski April 30, 2009 at 8:19 pm #

    Wow! That’s last year!! haha
    I try to be consistent but, well, I’m not. haha
    Thanks for your encouragement! :)

  3. Gary Hilson May 1, 2009 at 7:56 pm #

    Great post! :P

    I’m in the process of launching two different blogs and delaying by fussing over appropriate WordPress themes.

  4. kkryski May 2, 2009 at 12:36 am #

    Thanks!

    I’ve totally been there!

  5. Chris Hadley November 30, 2009 at 11:28 pm #

    I had a seven month break in doing Cuisine Made Quick before I found my way back to it. Took a breakup for me to find the time and motivation to get it back up. Hopefully we see you back here again eventually haha.

  6. kkryski November 30, 2009 at 11:32 pm #

    Thanks for the comment and encouragement!!

    I’ve been meaning to write to tell the story of my absence but just haven’t quite found the time. Key to being active online: having a computer. Mine was on loan so my only internet access was through work – where I actually have to do work!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

