The return… take 2

9 Jan

So I found my post! (long story!) AND decided I would share it anyway (even though it was written on Tuesday and this is Friday! Please, pretend you are back on Tuesday when reading this)

It is my second day back to work after the holidays.

KEY WORD: HOLIDAY, not vacation

Holidays are so busy, at least for me, that I feel like I didn’t get a break at all!

I need a vacation from my holidays

It always takes getting used to doing the same old things again!

HOWEVER the switch from 2008 to 2009 has somehow left me feeling rejuvenated and ready to take on a new year.

Potential goals and “resolutions?”

More Yoga
Be as positive as possible
More sleep
Eat more healthily
More fitness
Career development
More Yoga
Take a cooking class
More cleaning and organization
Even when it is the tough choice, choose the more progressive one.
More yoga.
Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

